FRANÇAIS
info@techni-v-ac.ca450 420-09591 866 633-6606
Techni-V-ac
HOME     PRODUCTS     SERVICES     VACUUM PUMP SYSTEMS     ONLINE QUOTATION     OUR TEAM     TO CONTACT US
 

A COMPETENT TEAM,

AT YOUR SERVICE!

 
 
 
 

André Constantin
President and CEO

aconstantin@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Martin Gingras
Technical Services

mgingras@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Éric Lapointe
Parts-Customer Service

elapointe@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Rémi Malo
Business Development

rmalo@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Annie Brisebois
Sales Development and Marketing

abrisebois@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Manon Isabelle
Accounting

accounting@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 

 
 

Pierre Côté
Technician Specialist

info@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 

Alex Rivest
Technician

info@techni-v-ac.ca

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Techni-V-ac

742, Industriel Blvd, Suite 105
Blainville (Quebec)
J7C 3V4

Phone 450 420-0959
Toll free 1 866 633-6606
Fax 450 420-0961
info@techni-v-ac.ca

 

ONTARIO
Coming soon

Réparation pompes à vide

 

MS Pumps

 

 
 
Atlas Copco
Precision Plus
Welch
Solberg
Flovac
Purestream Piping
Gomco
Sciencix
Website created by SiteXtra